

Composition of Board of Directors

Sr. No	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Hiteshkumar Chhaganlal Kothari	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
2	Jayantilal Kothari	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
3	Ankit Jagat Shah	Managing Director
4	Reema Ankit Shah	Executive Director
5	Savajibhai Devarambhai Galiya	Non-Executive Independent Director
6	Bhavesh Premji Mamania	Non-Executive Independent Director

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Committee members	Designation	Position in Committee
1	Savajibhai Devarambhai Galiya	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Bhavesh Premji Mamania	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Ankit Jagat Shah	Managing Director	Member



NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Committee members	Designation	Position in Committee
1	Savajibhai Devarambhai Galiya	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Bhavesh Premji Mamania	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Jayantilal K. Kothari	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No	Name of Committee members	Designation	Position in Committee
1	Bhavesh Premji Mamania	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Savajibhai Devarambhai Galiya	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3	Reema Ankit Shah	Executive Director	Member